Roll of Honour


Year Champion Ram Club Time Champion Ewe Club Time
2022 Gavin Roberts Calder Valley 2:16:07 Sarah Hodgson n/a 2:44:56
2021 no race covid
2020 Lawrence Eccles Penny Lane Striders 2:57:50 Jackie Lee Eryri 4:10:53
2019 Michael Corrales Dark Peak 2:37:50 Hayley Evans Buckley 3:08:42
2018 Neil Talbott Ambleside 2:28:56 Hayley Evans Buckley 3:08:53

The course is changed every year so times are not comparable.